रु 703
10 days
Price in Reward Points: 703 Reward points
In stock

Minimum quantity for "Vampire Diaries The Awakening And The Struggle (Vol-1 Book-1-2)" is 1.

Order by Phone Add To Wishlist

Author-Lisa Jane Smith

About author-

Lisa Jane Smith is the author of more than twenty books for young adults, including the bestselling Night World, Secret Circle and Vampire Diaries series (now a hit-series on ITV2). She lives in Northern California, in a rambling house in a small town. Lisa knew that she wanted to be a writer since she was about six, when a teacher praised a poem she'd written. She wrote her first book in high school, finishing it in her first year of college. Then she became a special education teacher before she was able to become a writer full-time.



A phenomenally popular vampire romance sequence - now showing on ITV2 - from the best selling author of Night World, L. J. Smith.

The Awakening: Elena Gilbert is used to getting what she wants and she wants mysterious new boy, Stefan. But Stefan is hiding a deadly secret - a secret that will change Elena's life for ever ...

The Struggle: Elena is torn between her boyfriend, Stefan, and his brother, Damon. But these brothers hide dark secrets and a tragic past that threatens them all. Damon wants to lead Elena astray - and he'd rather kill Stefan than let him possess her ...

  • Publisher: Hodder Children's Books; First Thus edition (6 Aug. 2009)
  • Language: English

No posts found

Write a Review