उत्कृष्ट किनमेल अनुभव पाउँनुहोस्, हाम्रो मोबाईल एप डाउनलोड गर्नुहोस्: https://mobile-app.thulo.com/
रु 560
10 days
Price in Reward Points: 560 Reward points
In stock

Minimum quantity for "Rapture Book 4 Of The Fallen Series" is 1.


Author- Kate Lauren

About author- Lauren Kate is the internationally bestselling author of The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove and the Fallen novels: Fallen, Torment, Passion, Rapture, and Fallen in Love. Her books have been translated into more than thirty languages. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband.

About book

Rapture is the fourth novel in the Fallen series written by Lauren Kate. It is a young adult, fantasyparanormal romance published in 2012 under Delacorte Press. It continues the story of Luce, Daniel and their angel companions who have nine days to search the world for a way to stop Lucifer from recreating the Fall and rewriting history. Therefore, they must determine the exact location where the angels fell to earth so many millennia ago. The group breaks up to find three relics that will give them the key to do so, but it’s not as easy as it sounds. The angels and Luce have no idea what or where the relics are only rough sketches that Daniel drew centuries ago. However, the relics are not the only things that Luce needs to find.

Language- English

Year- 2013

Publisher- Corgi Books/Random House